Our space

Curating thoughts aside, it has evolved that Sammy and I will share a space to show our work.  This is very exciting.

I have spent time in the space, thinking about my work and the space, how they might work together and how we both might produce work which comes together as one.   We have overlaps in our thinking and ideas and so this is the perfect opportunity to work together.

This is Sammy

tumblr_me3h3yD7521qf8dm2o1_250

and this is me

SONY DSC

and how we might work together comes next..

About christineannethornton

Second year Fine Art student in Brighton. Likes installations, photographs, films, sculptures and digital drawings. Makes all of the above

Leave a comment

Emma O'Neill

d i s c u s s

Dear Jane

d i s c u s s

Joanna Brown

Just another WordPress.com site

Musings of an Aspie

one woman's thoughts about life on the spectrum

art

d i s c u s s

d i s c u s s